Ecclesia orans

    Periodica de Scientiis Liturgicis




ANNO XXXII


Hanno collaborato a questo fascicolo 2015/2  (2015/1  »»»)

José Antonio Goñi
Beásoain de Paulorena

C. La Verdura 12
31150 Mendigorria (Navarra)
España
paulorena@gmail.com

Jerônimo Pereira Silva
Mosteiro de São Bento de Olinda
Rua de São Bento, s/n
53020-080 Varadouro - Olinda - PE
Brasil
jeronimo.osb@gmail.com

Dominik Jurczak
Convento Santa Sabina
Piazza Pietro d'Illiria 1
00153 Roma
Italia
dominik.jurczak@dominikanie.pl

Gabriel Ramis Miquel
Carrer de la Trobada 15 1r
07011 Palma de Mallorca
Illes Balears
España
gabriel.ramis@sd-a.com

Eduardo Lopez-Tello
Erzabtei St. Ottilien
86941 St. Ottilien
Deutschland
e.lopeztello@anselmianum.com

Juan Pablo Rubio Sadia
Abadía Santa Cruz
28209 Valle de los Caídos (Madrid)
España
jprsadia@arrakis.es

Enrico Mazza
Ateneo Sant’Anselmo
Viale Timavo 93
42100 Reggio Emilia
Italia
enrico.mazza1@gmail.com

Bernard Sawicki
Opactwo Benedyktynów w Tyńcu
Benedyktyńska 37
30-398 Kraków
Polska
bernard@benedyktyni.pl

Cettina Militello
Viale di Villa Pamphili 20
00153 Roma
Italia
cmilitello@virgilio.it

Dominic E. Serra
School of Theology and Religious Studies
620 Michigan Ave., NE
106 Caldwell Hall
Washington, DC 2006
serra@cua.edu

Enda Murphy
Kilmore Diocesan Pastoral Centre
Cullies, Cavan
Co. Cavan
Éire
endaemurphy@gmail.com